Testimonials

Font Size:

Worried About My Mobility

Review received on: November 01, 2018
Testimonial Image

My leg and foot was turning black, brown, blue, grey, red and I couldn’t walk. I was so worried about not being able to walk anymore. I had the procedure and my legs feel so much better. The office and doctor are so kind; so efficient. The procedure was painless to me and I am so glad I did this therapy.

Able to Sleep Better

Review received on: October 21, 2018
Testimonial Image

I came to the clinic mostly because I was embarrassed of the way my legs looked. I did have throbbing, pain, burning sensation, and I couldn’t walk or stand for any length of period. But you kinda get used to pain, now that I had the procedure I feel 100% better. I am able to sleep without discomfort and I don’t have any of the symptoms I had before. And also my legs look so much better, I’m not embarrassed anymore.

Immediately Felt Better

Review received on: October 12, 2018
Testimonial Image

Before my treatment I had a lot of pain in my legs: cramping, burning pain. I felt the improvement almost from the beginning. I felt less pain, so things got better every time I came. Everyone was wonderful, very good and I would recommend it to anyone. As soon as I saw the ads, I started to think about it and I didn’t take much time before I got here and got it started.

This Is The Place to Visit

Review received on: October 10, 2018
Testimonial Image

I always wear pants, hiding my legs, as long as I remember 40 years back, I always wear pants. Many times I wanted to wear a skirt, but I remember my mother told me never go for surgery because she went for surgery and it was so painful…Sometimes I had pain and my legs became huge and sometimes I scratched them…[other times] they were hot. Recently I met a friend she had a procedure for varicose veins and I listened and she told me about this place…she gave me the name of the doctor and I came here. I was surprised and it wasn’t as painful as my mother told me…I couldn’t be happier during the summer, at my age to wear a skirt, 40 years ago I couldn’t wear it, it is truly a miracle. You couldn’t ask for better treatment…everybody who has this problem with their veins, this is the place to visit.

Very Satisfied

Review received on: April 24, 2017
Testimonial Image

Before I had pain, on the back of my legs I had pretty big varicose veins and heaviness because I was standing all day, so I came to the [clinic]. Every year I come in for checkups and now I feel pretty good… I’m very satisfied.

Covered By My Insurance

Review received on: March 21, 2017
Testimonial Image

Nothing seemed to work for me until I went to USA Vein Clinics.  The procedure was quick, painless, and best of all, covered by my insurance. I was really happy with the results. If you’re suffering, you’ve really got nothing to lose besides the unsightly look and pain of varicose veins.

Quick Procedure

Review received on: March 12, 2017
Testimonial Image

Being on the retail floor and working while I’m pregnant meant a lot of long hours on my feet…The problems existed and you could kind of feel like the blood trickling down the back of your leg, not a good feeling…The symptoms continued to increase and I would feel heat in my right leg often…I heard about USA Vein Clinics when I had a procedure done on my foot and he recommended [the clinic]…The doctor let me know he was done with procedure and I literally thought we had just finished the anesthesia; that’s how good it was.

Avoided Walking

Review received on: January 14, 2016
Testimonial Image

It started with neuropathy and I am a diabetic, all that played a role into it…I couldn’t stand the pain anymore, I felt like I had rocks tied to my legs they were so heavy. I didn’t even want to walk. Now, I feel much better and the pain has gone away.

No More Swollen Legs

Review received on: January 11, 2016
Testimonial Image

“I would recommend USA Vein Clinics first of all for their efficiency…I didn’t know where to go, it was another doctor that suggested [this clinic] and my legs were so swollen I couldn’t get shoes on… I came here and they got them down to where I can actually wear boots. They know their stuff, they really do.”

Gloria

Review received on: April 17, 2019

I’ve been visiting Dr. Louis Certo’s vein clinics since the 1980s. A couple of times, visiting the Altoona clinic, I got only cosmetic results with less than competent PA’s, not the good stuff. However, my latest series of treatments with Dr. Certo HIMSELF at two different sites in the Pittsburgh area was EXCELLENT. He really knows what he’s doing and does it well. He did very effective treatments on both my legs using techniques I had never been exposed to at any of the other vein clinics. The ache is gone in my left leg that had a nasty, defective vein, and I feel so much more energized without that nagging ‘toothachey’ feel in legs caused by worn-out veins. I recommend Dr. Louis Certo’s treatment with no reservations.

Savanna

Review received on: April 17, 2019

First time getting sclerotherapy. Dr. Rizzo was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this place.

Earlene

Review received on: April 17, 2019

I just started my procedure 2 day. and I was very impressed with the process. Very low pain. the staff there is very polite as well as professional. the dr bowers have excellent bedside matters, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this clinic.

Inessa

Review received on: April 17, 2019

Thanks to Dr. Michael Bezuevsky and his assistants for their high professionalism, attention to patients, taking into account the psychology of each particular patient. I also thank the office administrators for the clear organization of work and a friendly attitude towards patients. I wish you success in your very necessary work.

No More Burning or Itching

Consuelo

Review received on: April 02, 2019

Before: I had a lot of pain, burning and heaviness. It felt like my veins were bursting. I was a bit frustrated as I could not do anything or go anywhere. I had a lot of itching and my legs looked really bad.

Now: I am really happy now after the treatment. I no longer have pain and feel very relieved. I don’t have the burning and itching and I feel and look much better. Thank you!

Can Finally Run Now

Hilary

Review received on: April 02, 2019

Before: Tingling at the ankles and there was heaviness at the bottom of my foot.

Now: Feels great. I am almost ready to try running!

The Pain Has Gone Away

Don

Review received on: April 02, 2019

Before: I had a lot of pain and swelling in my right leg. It felt really uncomfortable walking around.

Now: My legs appear a lot better and the pain has gone away. Very happy with the results afterward. Dr. Yan and his assistants were very good on helping me get back on track and I thank them all for it.

Healing Went Well

Lorraine

Review received on: April 02, 2019

I want to thank you for your treatments of my varicose veins. I first came to you last year in June and we finished treatment in February of this year. I am so pleased after healing for the past few months. I was on vacation in a hot climate this past April on a beach and normally veins protrude even more in hot weather. I was a pleasure to see my legs looking good.

Thanks for your good care and professionalism.

Never Felt Rushed

Sue

Review received on: April 17, 2017

Clean office and professional staff. Dr. Hurst was amazing. He made me feel so comfortable and took his time to explain everything to me in detail. Did not feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend. Thanks!

Wonderful Staff

Yvonne

Review received on: March 10, 2017

This clinic has a set of wonderful staff, all very professional with sweet, soft, and caring spirits. They strive to make you as comfortable as possible. Always pleasant with great attitude, it is a joy to go to this clinic. Dr. Sachin Sheth is outstanding! He is so soft, with a sweet sweet personality, not in a rush to move on to the next client. You can tell he loves veins and enjoys his work, and is very knowledgeable. He explains step by step the procedure as he works on the veins. During one procedure I saw an ugly 20 year old vein literally disappeared. WOW! I give him A+. I have been around many doctors in the past, so I know them.

Disclaimer:
The treatment/procedure may not be suitable for every patient. All patients must be evaluated by a physician as to the appropriateness of the treatment/procedure. The testimonials represent the individual’s response and reaction to the treatment/procedure; however, no medical treatment/procedure is risk-free. Associated potential risks and complications should be discussed with the physician rendering the treatment/ procedure. Individual experiences may vary.
Schedule Online
Find a Location